date: 04.01.2003
entitled: "An evening with A.D.D."


I may have said this in the fall, and possibly even at the beginning of winter, but I really miss being in Michigan at the turn of every season. I miss strolling through quiet neighborhoods in my college town, breathing in the aromas of wet grass and pavement and flowers and fabric softener pumping out of people's basements.

Okay, my thoughts were halted by a loud crunching sound coming from my rabbit's cage. She is sitting in the corner closest to me, looking at me, blinking, and chewing a piece of bark from the wood block i gave her last night. Goddamn, she's cute. I must go smooch her wiggly nose.

Oh yes, and Joe re-vamped my little layout here. Nice, huh? It totally screams Katie.

song stuck in my head:
The Employment Pages - Death Cab for Cutie

<< | >>

<< | midwest expatriates unite! | >>
random | list | join | sissy | dland



notes
profile

archive
diaryland
next entry
current entry
previous entry