date: 12.06.2002
entitled: "Frosty"


I can't believe I actually figured out how to add this new little diaryring link. Andrew claimed it was easy, but of coure I didn't believe him. I don't know html, nor will I anytime in the near future. It took me a while to figure out how to center the little guy, and in the process I messed up the configuration of my 'previous, current, next' links. Ah well. Change is good, I suppose.

It snowed yesterday! I was happy all day. But people in this city seem to freak out when a few inches collect. Schools were cancelled, people left early from work, and this whole New-Yorkers-carry-umbrellas-in-the-snow thing is just really stupid. What a bunch of wimps. I plan to build a snowman on the funeral home's roof either tonight or tomorrow, if the snow doesn't melt.

song stuck in my head:

<< | >>

<< | midwest expatriates unite! | >>
random | list | join | sissy | dland



notes
profile

archive
diaryland
next entry
current entry
previous entry